Facility Use

Preferred Vendors

Please click here to view recommended hotels & accommodations

 

CAKES    
Cakes by Ruthie 561-460-6306 www.cakesbyruthie.com
Couture Cakes 561-279-1828 www.couturecakeshop.com
Cups & Cakes 954-817-2189 www.cupsandcakes.vpweb.com
Greenwise Publix – Boca Raton 561-544-2422 www.events.1159@publix.com
Publix Polo Shops 561-994-4461 www.events.0339@publix.com
Sweet Art by Lucila 305-668-0060 www.sweetartbylucila.com
Sweet Tiers 772-546-8822 www.sweettiers.com
Susie’s Scrumptious Sweets 954-748-4740 www.floridacakelady.com



CATERING    
Cornell Cafe 561-495-0233 Ext. 219 www. morikami.org



ENTERTAINMENT    
DJ Innovations 800-274-7177    www.djinnovations.com
DJ Sean Paul 954-258-5909  www.djseanpaul.com
Eddie B and Company 954-721-9911 www.eddieb.com
Fushu Daiko - Taiko Drummers 954-254-6849 www.fushudaiko.org
Master Musicians, Inc. 954-495-8296 www.musicmusiciansinc.com
Mike Sipe 800-969-5121 www.TheMikeSipe.com
Nikko Entertainment 561-997-9777 www.nikkoent.com
Ronin Taiko 954-770-4700 www.ronintaiko.com
Shake Down Party Band 561-638-8836 www.shakedownentertainment.com
The Elegant Harp 561-702-4277 www.elegantharp.net
The Party Pros 954-583-7767 www.partyprosdj.com
Tropics Entertainment  305-531-3468 www.TropicsEntertainmnet.com
Yoshiko Tokunda Carlton – Koto Player 954-610-6920  www.yoshikocarlton.com
YOSHIKO TAIKO DRUMMING DOJO  754-367-1888 sincroniausa@aol.com
Will Bridges Entertainment 954-816-5476 www.bocabands.com

       
     

FIREWORKS AND LIGHT SHOWS    
Creative Pyrotechnics 407-234-0270 www.creativepyro.com
Lasernet 305-690-6885 www.lasernet.com
Zambelli Fireworks 800-860-0955 www.zambellifireworks.com


 

FLORAL DECORATORS    
Dalsimer Atlas Floral & Event Decorators 954-418-0608 www.dalsimeratlas.com
Daniel Events 561-393-1432  www.danielevents.com
Floral Designs by Yamir 305-818-2939 www.floraldesignsbyyamir.com
Glen’s Greenery – Tree Rental 954-434-7986 www.glennsgreenery.com

            
       

FULL SERVICE PARTY RENTAL    
Atlas Party Rental 561-547-6565 www.atlaspartyrental.com
Better Rentals 561-893-9900 www.betterrentals.net
Regency Party Rental & Productions 561-588-7600 www.regencyparty.com



GIFTS AND MEMENTOS        
Morikami Museum Store 561-495-0233 ext. 252 www.morikami.org

 
    

INVITATIONS         
Cathy Spee-Fine Custom Invitations   954-756-0636   www.cathyspee.com


 

MAKEUP ARTISTS    
Mobile Makeup & Hairstyling by Anna Wark 954-943-2190 www.makeupservices.com
South Beach Makeup Studio 305-756-7827 www.sobemakeupstudio.com


  

OFFICIANTS    
Bishop Sean Alexander 954-465-0398 www.wedding-officiant.org
Rev. Michael Calderin 954-990-0918 MJCalderinCAP@aol.com
Mitchell Cohen 954-757-0083 www.iwedyou.com
Rabbi Loring Jethro Frank 877-427-2224 www.RabbiOnline.com
Rev. Arlene Goldman 954-946-6656   www.ido4ever.com
Rev. Colleen A. Haney  561-212-6862 www.adlministries.org
Carole Kantor 561-477-8291   
Reverend Rick Riccardi 561-767-6822 chaplainrick@bellsouth.net
Dr. Solomon Rothstein 561-350-8722 www.rabbisol.com
Rabbi Barry Silver 561-483-6900     
Chaplain Bob Walker 561-964-5036 www.palmbeachweddings.itgo.com 
Rev. Ray Wehrenberg 561-391-6305  


   

PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEOGRAPHY    
Adept Studios 954-351-8884 www.adeptstudios.com
Elegant Occasions 800-841-2805 www.eoep.com
Forever Endeavors Photography 954-358-9435 www.foreverendeavors.com
Jeff Kolodny Photography 561-965-9582 www.jeffkolodnyphotography.com
Munoz Studio 954-564-7150 www.munozphotography.net
Patty Daniels Town & Country Studio 954-680-9994 www.townandcountrystudios.com
Santa Barbara Photography & Video 561-998-8568 www.santabarbaraphoto.com
Senderey Video Production 954-748-8999 www.sendereyvideo.com
Studio Elizabeth 561-274-3999 www.studio-elizabeth.com


               

SOUND AND LIGHTING         
Frost Lighting 954-957-8402 www.frostlighting.com
Jack Hammer Live Audio 954-493-9355  
Shane Le Mar Entertainment 954-561-0228 www.shanelemarentertainment.com

 
 

TENT DÉCOR AND RENTALS    
Tents “n” Events 800-349-0370 www.TentsNEvents.com
JTC Event & Tent Rentals 561-881-8186 www.jtcevent.com